About Us

  Hebei Boqiang Group's subordinates are: Hebei Boqiang Plastic Products Co., Ltd., Hebei Kunyun Plastic Packaging Technology Co., Ltd., Tianjin Greenway International Trade Co., Ltd., Germany Sino-German-Asia Europe International Trade Co., Ltd., Beijing Sales Company, Shanghai Sales Company .

  The Group is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development of food, beverage and other packaging, especially dairy products and ice packaging, providing customers with personalized packaging products and packaging solutions.

  Founded in 2001, the company now has fixed assets of 500 million yuan and more than 200 employees. It has its own high-end professional R&D team. The Group's subsidiaries include more than 100 sets of professional equipment such as injection molding (in-mold labeling injection molding), sheet extrusion, and positive and negative pressure forming. The 10,000-square-meter 100,000-class GMP purification workshop of Yunyun Technology will be fully put into operation in June 2017, introducing internationally advanced seven-layer and nine-layer high-barrier sheet production lines and a number of Japanese Asano positioning (printing) molding machines. The annual production of PS, PP, PET, KPS, PLA, high barrier sheets totals more than 20,000 tons. Production of various types of injection molding (including in-mold labeling), prefabricated cups, ice-type trays hundreds of millions of products, positioning molding products, micro-foam products, high barrier products and polylactic acid (PLA) products and other high-end products mature, The outlook is huge.

  The main customers are: Mengniu, Yili, Guangming Dairy, Danone, Sanyuan, COFCO, Unilever, Junlebao, Weiquan, Starbucks and so on.

Products
Environment
News
Partners

关于我们

  河北搏强集团下属有:河北搏强塑料制品有限公司、河北鲲运塑料包装科技有限公司、天津格林伟业国际贸易有限公司、德国中德—亚欧国际贸易有限公司、北京销售公司、上海销售公司。

  集团是一家现代化从事食品、饮料等包装,特别是乳制品及冰品包装的研发生产企业,为客户提供个性化包装产品及包装解决方案的高新技术企业。

  公司始建于2001年,现拥有固定资产5亿元,员工200余人,拥有自己的高端专业的研发团队。集团下属企业现有集:注塑(模内贴标注塑)、片材挤出、正负压成型等专业设备100余台(套)。鲲运科技的10000平米10万级GMP净化车间将在2017年6月份全面投产,引进国际先进的七层、九层高阻隔片材生产线及多条日本浅野定位(印刷)成型机。年生产PS、PP、PET、KPS、PLA、高阻隔片材合计20000多吨。生产各型号的注塑(含模内贴标)、预制杯类、冰品类托盒数亿个,定位成型产品、微发泡产品、高阻隔产品和聚乳酸(PLA)产品等高端产品工艺成熟、前景巨大。

  主要客户有:蒙牛、伊利、光明乳业、达能、三元、中粮、联合利华、君乐宝、味全、星巴克等。


产品中心
环境展示
新闻资讯
  • 文安今年实施亿元以上项目57项
    10月22日,文安县河北鲲运塑料科技有限公司生产车间,各式各样的酸奶盒、冷饮盒、航空杯等绿色环保塑料制品正在大批量生产。目前,该公司的生产线...
    2018-10-23
  • 文安:自主研发推动产业升级
    位于文安智能电网产业园的河北鲲运塑料科技有限公司高端塑料环保包装制品项目占地85亩,总投资2.28亿元,该项目有自主研发团队并在欧洲设立研发...
    2018-09-11
合作伙伴